You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Summer Rain, Sublime (An Original Poem)

in #poetry7 years ago

It MIGHT be just me but I do not see your gif working.

I am so happy for you man, your life seems to be going so nicely, it is great to see.

For the record, I was out today for my daily limp.

Flash rain storm and I was soaked and people just looked at me, it is not like I can run anymore LOL.

So 30 mins of limping in the summer rain.

Can we do a poem for that????

Sort:  

The gif must be a large file. It works on my laptop but my phone isn't fast enough for it to appear animated. Thanks, Barry. Life isn't perfect but I'm reaching some long sought after goals and am super grateful for that. Oh no, man! You need to get a good raincoat to keep you dry during your outings. If the weather has been as unpredictable there as It's been here it's difficult to know how to dress. Limping in the Summer Rain...hmmm, that kind of has a ring to it! ; )

The weather has been stupid wet this last few weeks, it is friggin like living in Vancouver or Seattle, I've never seen a summer like this man. We have had more rain, honestly in the last 2 weeks, than most every summer, for a whole summer.

It is great sleeping in the rain in the hammock, I love it, but every day, on and off all day and all night?

Twice limping in the rain this week to get er done, this is enough already LOL


I am honestly so happy for you buddy. Tell the family the Canadastan Crypto Cartel says hi LOL

Thank you, Barry! Yes, man! A little of the gloominess goes a long way. I like it in smaller doses. : ) Always appreciate your comments!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69