What it feels to lovesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #poetry4 years ago (edited)

I have seen love,
have not known it
but is it in the eyes
or in the heart,
to see or experience,
what it feels to love

I have seen love
pouring out of her being,
individuality and her boundaries
diluting into mine
but is it in the eyes
or in the heart,
to see or experience
what is feels to love

I have seen love
Illusion it seems,
futility of seeing
make my desires dream,
you can see the love
but that won't be the love,
because it is in the heart
and not in the eyes,
to see or experience
what it feels to love

Upvote, comment, resteem and follow me if you like the poem. Check out my other post.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84