Bania Poem - Life is Easy

in #poetry7 years ago

Life is easy, but not to the lazy
many are busy when life is easy
but complain about cheating when life is easy
life cares for you, that's what make life amazing
amazing, that's what make you amazing
believe this, and it'll becomes a self fulfilling prophecy

gif image

This is my belief and it works for me
when life act funny and spit on me
i take it all in and meditate on it
because my meditation breath on me
life is easy and it all depend on me

yes you

If this will work for you, it depends on you
but life is always easy, and will not stop with you
what do you think, what do you expect from you
you can be you or something but me can't be you
life could be easy if you stop hating on you


Crazy to call this poem, maybe i should have titled it "Bania Rap Session" and maybe i will be good at doing rap song and maybe life will favor me for putting small effort and maybe you will like this and upvote ya boy :)


If you like this post or feel I am doing something wrong that needs to be corrected, drop a comment below and if you enjoy reading this don’t hesitate to upvote and resteem

upvote

Sort:  

Lovely words u chose in the poem and rhyming love it. 💗
If u have time please take a look at my poem too.

Thanks @moonprincess

I will check out your blog and see what you've got

Ayeeee I really enjoyed this! :) Life is really easy but we make it complicated :)

Honestly we complicate life because its easy :)

This totally blew me away! I wrote something I thought was all about life, but you just proved that there could be more to life.

Thanks for for this, bro.

Thanks for your nice words @penthespian

I will check out your blog and follow you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72