Everybody not rich

in #poetry6 years ago

Author: Me (Fahad Khan)


About: If you've seen my latest post, I had posted why my birthday this year will be the worst. I also requested people to upvote the post. But, my main objective was to treat my friends, which was descriebed in the post. But today some of my friends said some hurtful things about me being a cheapass and not treating people. That's ehy I wrote this poem. I have not posted 9 lines after the 2nd parageaph because they are still not good enough. I am working on them and will post them here and make a music video on our (Me and my friends. Yes, they are the same person who this poem is indiacated at. Sounds funny, doesn't it) future channel on youtube.


Everybody Not Rich

Everybody not rich
Everybody not rich
Why you gotta be a bitch
Make me feel like I'm the glitch

Why you make the puppy eyes
Bug me every day an' nigh'
Hurt me till I lie an' cry

3rd,4th and 5th para skipped

Makes me wanna leap and fly
I know that I won't die
I'm already at the edge
Why don't you push me off the rest

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68362.52
ETH 3747.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66