TRUTH INSPIRES TRUST! - Sorry I was missing for the past 3 weeks, so here are 3 Banano Buys: PeerPlays, BTS, WBB plus a gift to the Steemit community from Banano!

in #poetry8 years ago

All 3 have been forming solid bases for months and promise new developments:

  1. PeerPlays is about to unveil its Vegas killer!
  2. BTS inflation stops this week
  3. WBB devs just signed a non-disclosure agreement concerning their recent development which they are bound by law to keep under wraps!

Stay tuned for more info, because knowledge is power. And, congratulations on those who had the ballz to buy STEEM while there was blood on the street this week! Some people have complained that Banano Picks are all "buys"

Well on Steemit so far they are, but my bitcointalk.org history proves that I will post sell ratings. In fact, I had STEEM at a sell rating until the recent crash. But don't worry, I will begin posting on Steemit exclusively in 2017. Yes, indeed, that is my gift to you. And rest assured, I am bringing each and every one of my rabid fans aboard!

Bitcointalk sucks because people can delete and modify their history. Only STEEM shows the truth and only the truth.

This is why many people left Steemit. They embarrassed themselves, and could not delete their shame!

But Banano loves truth.

TRUTH INSPIRES TRUST!

Follow the clairvoyant Banano if you want to build it up bigger!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44