school where to study science ....

in #poetry6 years ago

This morning I was awake from sleep
Because I remember today I went to school
Quickly I quickly tidied the tool for my study
Because I was afraid of being late for school,
if I'm late I can be punished


20180418_132505.jpg


And I'm ready to go Leave school cheerfully
And I'm ready to go School...

go to school school where studying Be knowledgeable
It would be useful it would be useful
Now Learn to make us smart tomorrowBe science
It would be useful it would be useful
For a more cheerful future ...


nampak depan.jpg


Let's go to school school where studying .

go to school school where studying Be be science
It would be useful it would be useful
Now Learn to make us smart tomorrow Be science
It would be useful it would be useful
Now Learn to make us smart tomorrow Be science
It would be useful ... it would be useful
For a more cheerful future ...

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by balia02 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60994.68
ETH 2938.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46