HOT SNOWFALLS

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)


pixabay

Time left me no dime
War let my love to mar
The sun gave me hot fun
The moon gaze with star goons

Old joy turns old toy
My love flail like torn dove
The rain hit me with drop pain
My heart tears with hard tears

I miss you young Miss
You left and I am left unkept
I am lone like burned bone
Why leave me like leaves

You are gone like we are done
Who will warm my heart farm
Who watch while I take lunch
Who will behold my lust cold

We chose a date but you late
I saw your gown but you down
I watch you smile from a mile
I saw you die where you lie

Come home from far home
You need to see me feed
Your hands are cold like sands
Please come lease my ease

Your unease uneases my ease
Come quick as my soul quack
I need feel that you are real
Let me rest abreast your breast

Come home even when in Rome

Thanks for visiting and reading

Missing someone special to you? leave a comment and

Hope you felt the spirit?

Sort:  

Great poetry. It's touches the soul. The feeling of someone special to you. Not missing anyone though

Beautiful poem @badmusazeez. Keep it up!

thanks very much

Well written bro! Brace up🤜🏽

appreciated bro

Excellent...keep at writing original content welldone

thanks for stopping by and the comment

Wow! This is cool.

Poetry...the soul language

Romeo the poetric

Cool

Love this....Keep up the good work buddy!

This got me with goosebumps

this reminds me of my baby girl. I miss every bit of her. Her craziness, her kisses and cuddles. Mehn..... Love just births awesomeness in you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62486.49
ETH 3015.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93