Suspense Thriller POEM - POETRY

in #poetry7 years ago

image
SUSPENSE THRILLER

Moving carefully in this room,
dark as the night,
Regularly hoping for the tiniest of light,
Deafening silence,
Mental torture on digest.
Coming with her everyday present.

Daily dosage of excruciating agony,
I kneel humble fore her presence,
My kneels loose its small strength, even its essence.
Bound to her worship by reluctant vows,
My head down,I can't even raise my brows

Bore her service,
thru the stress of rigorous years,
Sad days and slumberless night ,
All my life ,performin' her inexorable rites,
No rights of my own.
She owns my soul.
No more to give,
I can't leave,in her presence
image

Mental torture on digest
All that I had ,
is laid more than a tribute before her majestically decorated shrine,
For the impeccably timed agony, I wait in line.
Even when my soul faint,
She hardly relents .
She swore to me
no more broken mirrors
no more razors
no more extra pills
none of those horrors
"I have no reason to"she said
"I am happy and cheerful now
't was a phase and i'm over that"
I believed her; its been two months now,i guess that phase is indeed over.

Mental torture on digest
No rights of my own
Wondering through the sad days
With the stature behind me
Hoping for its mercies,
I can't leave, in his presence I stand

image

My heart bleeds,
The suspense of reality
A reality never forgotten
The sorrows of reality
The ending struggles of life
Through the ageing times
A memory of mine you never even know
A long forgotten memory filled with suspense

Mental torture on digest,
The suspense within
Night upon me, filled with horror
I could feel the stature move,
The tree talk, a deafening experience
My heart skips as I watch
With the Thoughts of a rain forest, these trees are not umbrellas,
the swords that Pierce our flesh watch.
The owls and vultures watch,
Nobody to light a torch,
Even dead leaves ,u can't trust.
In your own mind,you are lost,
Even when joy moves towards, 'fore you take a breath, it turns to dust,
Nobody and nothing to tell that you feel worse than a disgraced man,
That you can barely move your mental spine,
nothing to make u feel the need to smile,
lost in your own never land.

The suspense within
Each second brings impeccably arranged agony,
It tells on your face that you embraced melancholy,
Not a space for a little fantasy
Only pain seems fantastic,
Drastic measures for a little bit of gladness
Too much sadness,its a colourful kinda pain, pure and virgin madness.
Smooth turns to rough,
Its not close to easy,its hard ,even tough.
image

Mental torture on digest,
Trying to get hold of the suspense
Tears drop to the ground, no peace to be found,
No gratitude, even profound.
My peace,return If found..
Agonised and terrorised by these vein thoughts,
Ideas that brings pain more
Feeling dead in your living room,
no need for a soothsayer to say more,
Peace is less and pain is way more.
In this material pain,you can't be a tailor,
No help, No saviour

image

My mind filled with suspense
Thoughts of whether or not you 'll to the finish line,
Trying to finish ,even if you don't finish fine,
Dragged to the limit,
Limited by the fear and pain, makin' you more discreet,
Secrets you can hardly keep to yourself,
Couple of unwanted books of bad memories in your shelf .
Selfless but when it comes to the selfless one ,people are selfish,
Your pain,they cherish,
They embelish,
Hope with all their corrupted heart that you perish
All they despair
Asking on a regular, "when will these weather like suspense in sadness disappear?"
All the untitled stories in your beautiful nightmares,
Almost always in a rush,you don't know what the night bares.
Is it the bold lions or the ruthless bears?

Heart felt like droppin' the last time,
The ache don't pass time nor waste time.
No preparation,
Sweet tales of how good it will feel,
Imaginations of beautiful flowers,u blink once ,and it's dead,
No water for us to cast our bread.
Like knife to the left side of the chest, it hurTs
The same sensation, living in suspense
image

Copyright @azozie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61042.80
ETH 2605.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65