Your Support Saving My Heart

in #poetry7 years ago


My heart is at ease near you
You are the answer of my life
My heart is at ease near you
You keep my life ...

Your Help Is So Magic
You have captivated my heart
When I can not do it anymore
There your hand works ...

Your help is so miraculous
You have captivated my heart
Now my eyes are on You
I feel Your love ...

My heart is at ease near you
You are the answer of my life
My heart is at ease near you
You keep my life ...

Your help is so miraculous
You have captivated my heart
When I can not do it anymore
There your hand works ...

Your help is so miraculous
You've captivated my heart
Now my eyes are on You
I feel Your love
And I want to be with you always ...
@xaero1

Sort:  

You are the answer of my life
nice words

thank you...

👏👏👍👍👍😊😊

I pray that you find his heart @ayuwandira

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62094.36
ETH 2436.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50