want to see you last

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

qygp16ly4q.png

image source

You're the first one I want to see
As the sun began to shine
You're the last one I want to see
When I close my eyes

Beautiful eyes, beautiful face
Able to shine on my world
Your beautiful heart, beautiful love
Able to awaken myself
Although there is no love in the world
I'm always by your side
Because you are happy ending me

You're the first one I want to see
As the sun began to shine
You're the last one I want to see
When I close my eyes

Beautiful eyes, beautiful face
Able to shine on my world
Your beautiful heart, beautiful love
Able to awaken myself
Although there is no love in the world
I'm always by your side
Because you are happy ending me

Beautiful eyes, beautiful face
Able to shine on my world
Your beautiful heart, beautiful love
Able to awaken myself
Although there is no love in the world
I'm always by your side
Because you are happy ending me

Beautiful eyes, beautiful face
Able to shine on my world
Your beautiful heart, beautiful love
Able to awaken myself
Although there is no love in the world
I'm always by your side
Because you are happy ending me

qrpzip9h5g.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13