say love-poetry

in #poetry7 years ago

image

image

Recalls myself dear
When the night has come to pick you up
Crib in dream, give me certainty

Do not hang my love
Do not torment me with your love
Really I'm fragile oh my idol

Looking at your eyes I really wilted
Looking at your smile is true I can not afford
I beg you to hold my hand
and whisper the words of love for me

If you love me

Looking at your eyes I really wilted
Looking at your smile is true I can not afford
I beg you to hold my hand
And whisper the words of love for me

Looking at your eyes I really wilted
Looking at your smile is true I can not afford
I beg you to hold my hand
And whisper the words of love for me

image

@ayuwandira

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50