I want to have you

in #poetry7 years ago

image
I am too long buried
All these flavors to you
Now I can not stand it
I want you to know all ..

I love you first
I got to know you first
Not him ..

That love should be revealed
Love it must have
I will not let you go
It's high my ego

However ..Want me to have you ..
For the love that t`lah long ku pendam

In order to replace all the sacrifices
What I did for you
You must be mine ..

By : @ayuwandira

Sort:  

For more upvote and follower kindly visit https://steemfollower.com/?r=1449

Interesting

Upvoted and also resteemed :]

Very beautiful

It`s seemed love you have, very nice :)

nice post just upvoted u and expected the same from your side
. good post mam i like it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57889.17
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42