I'm sure you're going home

in #poetry7 years ago

image

Sliced ​​feelings I ignored
I've forgotten about your love

Ever since you left unhappy
The more anxiety ...

Is it true that cheerfulness is lost?
When your longing is incarnated
Do you feel the pain of my love
We should be happy ... together

I stared at the starry sky
If you were on the side of accompanying

The warmth of love then
It's wilting ... without you by my side ... I'm silent

Honey, I hope you're going home
And I feel the longing of my heart
May our love be perpetuated
In the sense of true love

I crave your honesty
to pity my love
Because I want you to be mine

I beg your loyalty
For me to miss the longing
Let you continue to water your love

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66