I'm back to poetry

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

image

Want to see you able to stay with me
Though you have finally dug my love with him

I never imagined you could leave me
It's me, I stand up, to face all the bitter in my heart
I try to win the heart and end the pain, remove this burden

although now I'm on my own but I'm back
Tired of heart, tired to be hurt, but I have lived
I want to pass chasing my love and try to survive with my dream

I never thought I should forget all these stories
It's me, I stand up, to face all the bitter in my heart
I try to win the heart and end the pain, remove this burden

Although I'm alone but I'm back
Maybe it's time to forget all the disappointments

It's me, I stand up, to face all the bitter in my heart
I try to win the heart and end the pain, remove this burden

although now I myself, although now I myself but I returned

image

Special fore you @xaero1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14