Good night love

in #poetry7 years ago

image

Good night love
Now I'm at the end of the night
Peace calmly bandage
At the end of my love flowering.

Good night love
In this night I want to defend you with affection
Want to grab you warmly
Want to convince you with loyalty.

Good night love
Hopefully this flavor will never go away
Always be congregated and grow in the heart
Until we are bound by the ring.

Good night love
Sleep peacefully with your fingers as we hug each other
Close your eyes to let my rhyme poetry take you to a fairy tale
Until morning decorates the horizon.

Good night love
Take me to fly with a lonely lover
Want to kutiup thousands of stars to fly landed in your heart
I want our love to shine the light of eternal stars.

Good night love
Thanks for all the memories you have streaked
For all the tears you've erased
For the loyalty you planted under the stairs of the heart.

Good night love
May our love of god restui
May our love stand strong until our bodies turn white
Until we die to the ground

ByGood night love
Now I'm at the end of the night
Peace calmly bandage
At the end of my love flowering.

Good night love
In this night I want to defend you with affection
Want to grab you warmly
Want to convince you with loyalty.

Good night love
Hopefully this flavor will never go away
Always be congregated and grow in the heart
Until we are bound by the ring.

Good night love
Sleep peacefully with your fingers as we hug each other
Close your eyes to let my rhyme poetry take you to a fairy tale
Until morning decorates the horizon.

Good night love
Take me to fly with a lonely lover
Want to kutiup thousands of stars to fly landed in your heart
I want our love to shine the light of eternal stars.

Good night love
Thanks for all the memories you have streaked
For all the tears you've erased
For the loyalty you planted under the stairs of the heart.

Good night love
May our love of god restui
May our love stand strong until our bodies turn white
Until we die to the ground

By : @ayuwandira

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64300.62
ETH 3165.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56