Because I want to be understood

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_18.png

Beautiful curves present charm
Glory to those who look
Your faithful Emblem of elegance
typical virgin that ... you have
I'm the admirer of your body

I do not want to hurt you
Protect from the sting of the world that threatens ... no ... holy your born
Because women want to be understood
Through soft speech and great performance

Because women want to be understood
Pamper him ... with affection
I want to take you to dance
Monster warm moonlight

As a sign of happiness
For the universe of our love
The bright star is who you are
Do not dim and die
I am behind you hugging and looking after you
Please do not leave me

Screenshot_17.png

@xaero1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79