Life is not exactly what we want...

in #poetry6 years ago

PhotoGrid_1531271555452~2.jpg

That was my destiny what to do
I was idiotic what to do
I was not really ignorant about the fact that
The value of life is so high, what to do

Today I accept that I've been mistaken
How can I cleanse myself?
That one is suppressing sigh... What to do,

The mind says, fill that dream which is incomplete,
The helpless heart has brought me here again,
What should I do I can not stay away from you..


Today suddenly my name told by the one which is totally unexpected. When I supposed to be mentioned by others. I'm so stupid that I wrote a poem by getting emotional on it. Silly me.

image.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @ayasha ! You received a 0.43% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your task of 20 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Upvoted and resteemed. Have a good day :)

This post has been upvoted from the @steemtuner community. We are giving support all the steemians to grow up. This community is managed by Bangladeshi Users. There is a chance to win some SBD by participating in some contest organized by @steemtuner. Join our DISCORD to get more support.

NB: @steemtuner community needs strength from all of you. If you would like to Delegate some sp to support @steemtuner community project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 10, 20, 50, 100, 200, 300, 500, 1000

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84