My distant Moon

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

My distant moon

I looked up

My view is limited

Flickering stars

Looks clear and unfolds

But your moon is gone

In the vastness of the sky

Your heart sucks

Come here blandly

Are you moonlighting?

Ku chari to the end of the road

my eyes fell slowly

Somewhere in the chest tai can be arrested

I let the night crawl away

My mom feels happy

I'll let the heart again

Not any loss ...

Miss your moon ...

Sort:  

Congratulations @awpeng! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55