You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You have got to impress - Original Poem Steemit Exclusive (Educational Poetry Hold!!!)

in #poetry7 years ago

I loved your poem. It carries a great positive message. Stressing about things only makes things worse. Do the best you can and don't worry about the rest. Life is truly a lot of up and downs, but no matter is it up or down at one point, you can CHOOSE to not panic or stress. :)

Great words. Love it. :)

Sort:  

Thanks for the great comment. I am flattered that you found it helpful and enjoyed your time here. I really do believe that my poems are moving people in the right direction... To be more Joyful and Enjoy life to the fullest. Thanks once again for stopping by. I love how people on Steemit appreciate poetry. I come from Twitter and there is hard to succeed. Here is just so much fun you all inspire me much to continue this work... Thanks once again. By the way what is your favorite NBA team :) I am quite a fan...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49