Somehow somewhere.... Somewhere somehow.

in #poetry7 years ago

Somehow somewhere
on a trip to nowhere.

Short circuits and disconnect
take my time to stay erect.

On the edge with, unease
rid my self of all the sleaze.

And then I feel I am going down
listening for the rasp of her gown.
I want my fill, please don't frown
I wanna paint my soul red, in town.

Somewhere somehow
looking for a reason now.

Written words and hearts connect
I could be a little more direct.

On the peak with no time regret
is what you give and what I get.

And then I feel I am going down
listening for the rustle of her crown.
I see the world not black but brown
I want to surface ,never to drown.

some how.jpg

Peace and love !!!

Sort:  

so nice post....greeting from aceh, There is a beautiful thing in my post, you will not regret opening it, you will surely enjoy its natural beauty, please please at upvote..thanks ... god bless u

https://steemit.com/travel/@academix87/the-most-beautiful-tourism-and-untouched-exotic-charm-of-waterfall-7-bidadari-north-aceh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64251.91
ETH 3494.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54