Love at the train station 💌

in #poetry6 years ago

I wait for you in this season, warm and cold,
cold winter that moved away the spring and took from my skin the warmth of your hugs,
I saw you leave and I take shelter in the lap, tears fall and make a sea of ​​memories,
it is not sane waiting for you but then I remember and did not manage to forget you,
you leave and you do not let me love you,

because the destiny plays an important role?
yes it is the one that sat me and taught me that for you it was not outstanding,
I wonder if you looked back before leaving me,
if some inert memory I managed to leave you, still empty I breathe and I live waiting for your train to reach the destination, I do not know if taking another wagon to follow you,
or if I have to wait for luck, inhospitable silence, snow falls from the sky,

the world turns and follows, I do not know if it is appropriate to continue in it,
to suffer every time I see a train arrive, see you on the people going down and dream the warmth of that hug,
the best I can imagine.

It is time to overcome that accident, which led me to lose you, I can not return you from death.

I wait for you in this same station when I have to leave, while I will dream of always having you.

link GIF

Sort:  

So sad I see my self lost in your story poitery

Posted using Partiko Android

You see yourself reflected in my poetry, sometimes I write to forget, all my ills

I can't write english poitery I'm also a poit But Of my own language

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56160.19
ETH 2367.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31