Falling in love

in #poetry6 years ago

Love


![image]()
Why we should meet That's what I know Why are we in love I do not know

There never was a story
About you in my heart
But now every night
Just your face

If the pillow can tell a story
I'm ashamed..
I do not sleep
Although closed this eye

Love
What I feel is not just Love

Which I guess from foot to eye
I'm afraid the tuk is on fire
What the palace means
Do not we split up
That is more than anything else
Even if reluctant to dew drip.

The green leaf is pink
Even if you are reluctantly by my side
What is my day


![image]()
Sort:  

i love romantic post . thanks

Thank you very much

So beautiful poem, love it

Thank you very much

So beautiful poem, love it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61043.90
ETH 3378.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46