Your love is all i need ❤ (poem)

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

Butterflies in my stomach,
Soaring up high,
The way you make me feel,
I could never deny.

When you smile at me
It brightens up my day,
But when I look at you,
You seem to turn away.

I try to reach to you,
My scream is loud, yet quiet.
I'm floating on a cloud,
Then suddenly it's night.

Realization shows me something,
You will never see,
That day by day your love
Is what I need to breathe.

IMG_20170926_163205.JPG

Photo source

Hope you like it. Thanks for droppin' by! 😊 😊 😊

Sort:  

wow keep the poems coming..upvoted

inspired...😎😎

upvoted@athenabree0850 very nice poem love it..

Big thanks @mrblu :)

nice poem...keep writing & steeming.. Upvoted

Thank u muchie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59305.10
ETH 2602.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44