Poetry is not my fault I love you

in #poetry6 years ago

image
Not your fault loves me
Not that I'm leaving you
But is it wrong if
We do not have to be together
I will be faithful waiting for you
Until you come back to me

Do not want to be a hindrance in your life
Keep what you want
Do not want to be a burden on your step
still you live what you want

I'm always waiting
I will always be faithful to wait
Until you come back
Beside me again

Sort:  

Congratulations @astuti! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61014.18
ETH 3412.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52