Poetry the baby

in #poetry6 years ago

image
There was never a thought of you
It never crossed to have you
Never used to think through the day with you
Five years ago you were just a fictional chat in joking
Four years ago you were in the ranks of my dreams
three years ago you started it in my life planning
Two years ago you always called me and I prayed in my every prayer
A year ago I started to feel my presence even though I can not touch, just your vibration, your beautiful legs
now I really have you.
can touch you
Play with you
Joking with you
You are the priceless grace of my life
I'll take care of you completely beyond the limits of my life's capacity

Sort:  

This comment has received a 0.17 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @rayhanrushi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57544.06
ETH 2338.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35