my own poetry .........i love to read poetry

in #poetry6 years ago


o life you are not mine, you for him
his life mine, mine him

eyes love to sheek him
his love to seek me

eyes on his eyes into his love
feeling of heart flow like blood

my blood flow for him
his for mine, do not kind

love not peace, love is heat
fire in life ,water in eyes

don't seek kindness if you not get
seek for crying if eyes are like a sea

dont die if love to live
live for life, if like her eyes

hope you all will like my poetry it is my own poetry,,

Sort:  

beautiful poetry

i am not crying after death of love, but cruel will cry,, my eyes has sea, but not for cheater lover

@asmitha ,you are good poet , keep it up, lovely

i think you are good writer in steemit, and i like you very much, can you also visit to my blog ,

beautiful poem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60320.14
ETH 3373.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51