The Way Forward - Poetry From The Soul!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #poetry7 years ago

twinsouls.jpg

Now my head is all naked and smooth
Like the reflection, I see in a photo booth
It makes me happy and full of smiles
Much better than crying like crocodiles

My path is ahead in front and not behind
It’s time to move and free from the bind
I shall relax and enjoy the journey from now
Some extra stars tonight will light and glow

Destiny awaits, I have chosen my true path
I completed all the chores and done the math
With my Open eyes, Heart, Soul and mind
I shall be surely true and kind

The days and nights shall be full of fun
Take up a sport, or simply going for a run
I am ready and prepared now as ever I shall be
Filling my life with simplicity, love and harmony

I am first and the only one to ensure
It’s my life first and at the very fore
Remember my thoughts and dreams aloud
I shall get up, stand up, tall and proud

I am strong and ready, on the road so, let’s go!
My heart and mind are open and ready to grow

I am not alone, I am ALL ONE

An Extract from my book - Love Outside The Box - A Guide To Self Love http://www.askdeano.com/love-outside-the-box

03mail.jpg

love_outside_3d.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61536.69
ETH 3445.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50