Poetry sudh to love

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

image
This is my fault, it is my sin
This feeling is gone
I used to taste, lost somewhere
Not for other love
Not mauku hurt you

It's hard to fall in love with me
I can not give my time for you
I can not, I can not
I'm hard to fall in love

do not blame the time to bring us together
Finally we do not love
I do not want to hurt you

This mind needs love but not your way
I will not be able to make your wish
To love you

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by aska from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61402.08
ETH 3386.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49