From my poetry book: Abhimani

in #poetry2 years ago

Hello friends how are you The instability of a young man every day is revealed in this poem. He has been waiting for a long time for the fulfillment of a sudden love. Day comes and goes.

When all the colorful lights of the city went out
With a handful of security I go out,
As the night progresses my aimlessness increases
In fact, nothing can be said without thinking,
Not saying much increases the depth of the night.
If only you were poor once
In that confusion love erodes.
As soon as the light of dawn broke, I disappeared
In the darkness of the night I am that one organizer.
I know you were expelled from the realm of imagination today
With a lot of sorrow in hard reality
In your eyes comes the hearing of the dark night of dawn,
Unwanted in this very expensive rainy season
I suddenly enter the realm of your mind.
Every afternoon comes I sit alone
The air is sometimes calm, sometimes in procession
You just didn't come that way now.
There is a great lack of judges in the court of the heart today.
Then a long time passes in the morning,
Suddenly a letter comes saying that a firefly will spread light;
I forgot the firefly's oath knowing the known path.
I spend my days today with great pride
I can't stand the news in my mind.

F sun.png

#poetry #literature #writing #abb #life #india

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43