My Wish (my own poem)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #poetry6 years ago

I wrote this poem 5 years ago.
those days were my golden days of poem writing.
I wrote more than 45 poems in English and Bengali.
here is one of my favorite in English.
and it is really my own work.
i'm seeking forgiveness if there is wrong English.
I'm not so good in English but i tried.
Thanks.

"My Wish"

I want to do a thing
which no one ever done,
I want to visit a place
where no one ever gone.

I want to see a thing
which no eye ever saw,
I want to draw a picture
which no hand ever draw.

I want to write a poem
which no brain ever think,
I want to have a whisky
which no man ever drink.

I want to go to roam
where love was born,
I want to pass a firm
which should be full of corn.

I want to play a game
which no one ever played,
I want to do a pray
which no one ever prayed.

I want to propose a girl
who will propose me back,
If it won't happen then
I'll push her under a truck.

Written by Al Amin (30.11.13)

Sort:  

Nice poem
loved it bro!..😍

yeah bro one of my favorite.

Really...???
Is it your Creation?
I want to make a song by this poem.
If you give me the permission then i can do this.

yeah it's my own creation.
and you have the permission that you needed.
if you really do make a song of this then please let me hear that, ok?

really nice pome, thanks for shearing with us

i feel great that i can share my poem with u guys

It is written very well

thanks man, i appreciate that.

That poem is very great Quilla with

yeah it's one of my favorite.

Hmm. Quite deep. I like it. Keep up, I want to see more poems from you.

thanks.
and you'll see more.

post is very nice

thanks man.
appreciate that.

Wow. nice poem. Really you are a creative man brother.

thanks brother.
we are brothers from different mother.

Awesome poem. Next time you will try better than it. Go on.

In Sha Allah, I will do better.
thanks.

Your post is very good I like your post.

thanks friend.
keep visiting my blog you'll like my next posts too.
In Sha Allah.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56477.82
ETH 2390.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33