Miss You :D

in #poetry6 years ago

Two hearts promise, far in the eye but close hearted
Love does not know 'distance' because tomorrow must be together
When you and I become we, really the real togetherness.


Source

So, let this longing incarnate, hung a prayer in silence
The wind blew cold, my body went down
To hide the wound, long for you to return

I'm hi, looking at you in the rain
Watching your behavior chase after me
Staring at my patience for my pride
I do not know Somehow God strengthens you

Now I live alone
I regretted my behavior
And when I miss coming, Where should I chase

On a stabbing longing
Pushing up chest
Burn jet fire to jet
Until forgetfulness

Growing embers of fire
In a lumpy heartbeat
Saved thousands of cubic magma
Who is ready to spew love lava.

Sort:  

You fall in love & miss some one

this is a very sad poem. :(

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ashfia from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57027.00
ETH 2353.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38