for yourself

in #poetry7 years ago

Photo Aug 24, 3 43 31 PM.jpg

It's strategic out here. There's always the desire to surrender in relationships. Who are you surrendering to? What are you sacrificing? Love yourself by keeping your mental, emotional, spiritual, and physical care in your own hands. Love wisely sistars. ✨

·
Did you enjoy this poem? Great! I'd love to discuss with you what's grinding your gears these days. Schedule your free strategy session today. I have the perfect time slot available just for you http://bit.ly/ashacoach.

testimonial 2 orange fiverr.jpg

Don't need me now? Cool, cool.
·
Sign up for my free five-part email course where I show you how you can have more self-love, self-care, live your purpose, and what part travel can play in your life http://bit.ly/ashalbh.

HCY Logo.jpg

Sort:  

The understanding and study of relationship is very subjective. No matter what, be true to yourself. A person who truly loves you would never treat you badly and seeing you surrender.

Yes!! This is exactly my point. Thank you for taking the time to upvote and comment. Means the world to me (:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59163.71
ETH 2527.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53