In Love with this...

in #poetry7 years ago


"The sadness of yesterday"
I was thinking so hard
And remember we had
The memories we have
And we shared love
Everything was perfect
Until you expect
I sit alone in the corner
Waiting for you to come over
Are you coming to take me back?
Or walk further and don't look back
Tears kept falling
Feelings are fading
I decided to stand by my own
Forget everything and move on

Poetry is the language, the soul speaks in. Looking forward to see some kind comments !

Sort:  

thank so much @asadullah have follow me in new steemit,
good post about love poetry..
thank

thank you so much for appreciation and your kind remarks :)

Hello and thank you very much for following me.

I like your poem. Move on and remember the good things.

Thank you so much for the appreciation, I will carry this on InshaAllah :)

Congratulations @asadullah! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

lovely bro

Thank you so much @afzalmoman sir :)

Lovely .......Nice .....Plesed Upvote Backe me ...Helpe me .... @faruk360

Thank you so much !
Never let your self down, Just keep posting interesting, eye catching, healthy material, people will ultimately upvote you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67831.26
ETH 3460.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72