You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Perfect Ending (An Original Poem)

in #poetry7 years ago

Wowwww...

Yeah I can very much relate to all you have written here...

Especially the part about it taking time to trust again...

It took me over 10 years to be able to trust again after a bad relationship...

But the Sun finally came out again and now I'm with the most wonderful person I have ever known and I am very grateful...

Upvoted, Followed.

Thank you for sharing...

Sort:  

glad you could relate to it, my poems are generally from real life observations, not necessarily personally experienced but definitely true. wish you the happiness you deserve, cheers!

I understand, and I thank you for your good wishes and reply! :-)
Wishing you happiness, smiles, sweet dreams and sunshine! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54096.18
ETH 2412.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.10