Poetry "For you Lover"

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)



I'm tired of my heart groaned in pain as hard as my efforts are loyal to you just you think the foam is meaningless as much proof of my love for you you think only compulsion •••••••• should the life I sacrifice for you to believe should my life be mortgaged so that you no longer doubt should I waste my pride? so that you will no longer be anxious •••••••• hopefully, this love will continue to survive though you never convince may this love will remain faithful though this heart is almost desperate
😍😍😍😍😍😍😍
@ARUL101
Uploding this apps #esteem
Sort:  

This post has received a 0.05 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @zian.

This post has received a 0.26 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @arul101.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60480.09
ETH 2363.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65