Sort:  

Hello friend, I admire your writings I know that you do it with feeling and from the heart

I try. I wish my heart didn't need to say so much.

the important thing is that you express yourself and do not leave everything inside of you

Wanna give you a huge jrb450 hug and say everything will be OK. My experience is that when you jump into the unknown- especially when the heart is involved- it's so hard to stay grounded. The longer you stay, the harder its is to make the jump. Time will tell how and when you land. I have thoughts of uncertainty around all the time and while distracting, I try and fall into the present.....I see you (not in that weird way).

It will be o.k. No matter what. I know. I just feel anxiety in the moment.

Thank you for sharing this. I feel the same way often, friend.

Happy Anniversary? Time to level up your stats now that your on a new level. It's only the beginning, still a long way to travel.

Yes, a decade down.

To feel so many things sometimes hurts and sometimes it elevates you, when you have so many years you live so much, that leaving scares and stays too. but if I have learned something, it is the best thing that can be lived. I liked your poem.

@artwatch your poem is very much interesting to read.It is very much admirable.It seems you have written with your heart.

Nice writing. I appreciate your work friend. All the best..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57419.72
ETH 2441.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41