You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: But I Know They're There - A Poem from the Post-Apocalypse

in #poetry7 years ago

I tried to allow your poem to carry me into its mood and found myself in a world where I would not want to live, but fear that our children's children may find themselves in.

I am also glad to see that this poem was written by a soul from South Africa (It is where I live).

Following, as I hope to be reading much more from you. I also feel that somewhere along the line I will come across that one post that snatches at me, refusing to let go - and I'll resteem it.

Sort:  

Always nice to encounter a fellow countryman on the Interwebs. Hopefully my 2018 stuff will satisfy your hope :)

Many thank yous

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47