Expression of feelings for a lover (Poetry)

in #poetry6 years ago

image

As night approached me
I began to remember the beauty of the love we had built together first
The memories are always stored in my heart

Ohh my love,
Why do you give me love
Then you left without caring for me
I have been looking for you everywhere
But I never found

I want to see your pretty face nan graceful
I want to be always near you
But what's my day?
I'm just a garbage for you
I'm just a human being no longer useful to you

My love,
Word for word I am assembling for you
I want you to understand how I feel
This love is too difficult for me
May you be aware of what I feel.

Bahasa Indonesia

Saat malam menghampiriku
Aku mulai teringat akan indahnya cinta yang kita bangun bersama dulu
Kenangan itu selalu tersimpan di dalam hatiku

Wahai kasih,
Mengapa engkau memberikan cinta untukku
Lalu engkau pergi tanpa mempedulikanku
Aku telah mencarimu ke mana-mana
Tapi tak kunjung ku dapati

Ingin rasanya aku melihat wajah cantikmu nan anggun
Aku ingin selalu di dekatmu
Tapi apalah dayaku ini
Aku hanyalah sampah buatmu
Aku hanyalah manusia yang tidak berguna lagi buatmu

Kasihku,
Kata demi kata aku rangkai untukmu
Aku ingin kamu mengerti perasaanku
Rasa cinta ini terlalu sulit untuk aku pendam
Semoga kamu sadar terhadap apa yang aku rasakan.

Salam @aron007

Sort:  

Terima kasih

Puisi yang indah

Terima kasih kak @zhafira

Selamat berkarya

Terima kasih sudah berkunjung ke postingan saya ☺️

Sama sama bos, selamat berkarya

Puisi yang ditulis tulus dari hati.

Semoga yang hilang itu cepat kembali usai membaca postingan ini.. 😊

Hehehe
Ada2 aja kakak ne

This post has received a 0.72 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @aron007.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89