My Original Poem: Turn Off My Future [repost]

in #poetry7 years ago

I just share my poem here, it was published one month ago in my blog

 

A long time ago I turned off my future

because of it’s uncertainty.

I love you in past and present

but can’t love in future

because of it’s uncertainty.

I promised to walk together

but I can’t in future

because of it’s uncertainty.

You love to hear my song,

I’m afraid I can’t sing in future

because of it’s uncertainty.

I always give you courage,

but I can’t in future

because of it’s uncertainty.

I help your every works,

but I’m disappointed that I can’t in future

because of it’s uncertainty.

I promised you to live for you,

but I’m afraid , I can’t

because I wish to die before you in the future

And it’s not uncertain I pray for it.

It must not uncertain I can’t live

without you a moment.

So, I wish it will not uncertain in future

My death before you.

Sort:  

Wonderful poem!
Thanks for sharing, Arnob :)
Upvoted & Followed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14