"Back to the past" - My Original Poetry

in #poetry6 years ago


image source

I remember that day when

I first saw your face.

I remember that day when

I walked with you.

I remember that day when

I talked with you.

I remember that day when

You taught me the value of love.

I remember that day when

You made me curious.

I remember that day when

You turned my life to joy.

I remember that day when

I first learned how to dream.

Now, you're not beside me,

I'm counting my last days of death.

Only thinking about my golden past.

Sort:  

Your poem is pretty beautiful and your top image is so beautiful

Never should you die for the sake of love, love yourself, don't die and you will definitely enjoy the rest of your life..... My prayers....

Yeah...... absolutely. thank you @kuboskeey :)

You are welcome, do visit my blog, you might find something interesting and helpful...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65678.25
ETH 2669.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88