I am Lost

in #poetry7 years ago


For those who lost their love, 
for Love I lost...



I wish time cycle could turn things back


Could turn the moon back on


I am sick of this darkness


This black nights are getting darker, no light


I am exhausted walking on this road of my everyday life


Still in clutch of my sleep I saw the oceans


It feels void in the water deep down the centre


Even I cry no one would listen


This is where my heart gets weaker


Do I miss you?


Miss you? Yeah I will die with you, for you


I am playing hide and sick with myself


In this unlighted spare, I am lost


Where your standings


It’s so quite, feels so cold


This no longer feels like home


My aching body, feels no pain


Then I called you, no one knows


Heart is bleeding, with no reason


Nothing feels alike


Why I am lone freezing


I am just there to cry


I am lost, wandering in my past


And still I am lost...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61152.47
ETH 2665.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55