You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Think About This "Children" (Poem+Thoughts)

in #poetry6 years ago

Ohhh, my friend @evgsk.
How much joy it gives me to see you again.
I have had you in my memory and I said: I will look for the contests of @jlufer, to see if I can find the little face of the sun, because I could not remember the name.
The subject you share is very interesting.
The small lessons of fraternal love, taught at home to children at home, will be the great values in their future behavior.
Material goods do not matter.
I leave you a hug and my appreciation. And I write you down in my notebook.
Thanks for looking at my birds.

Sort:  

I sincerely thank you very much for your kind words and expression of support to me!
I'm very pleased and very glad to hear from you dear friend @armonia!
Words are powerless to express my gratitude!
Please, accept my warmest wishes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67888.24
ETH 3518.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71