SINCE SILENCE

in #poetry6 years ago

image

Twilight has fallen, but you have not returned silently. In which world will we talk about longing?
In the corner of the world I understand their happiness; the old fishing guy, the bathing rivers of the boys with his beloved dogs, as well as the buildings of their life shopping as well as the old tracks where our eats eat,
every minute I move to avoid it. But I did not find laughter either.

In addition to pitch and rain, I can not find the peace of the sun that they feel. The heart is always unsatisfied to capture obsolete events in your eyes, because under it there is a lake of light.

We are one for separation
Build up for destruction
Do not we understand
There is no eternity
Then do not be silent.

The chills in the seagrass are sensitive if you answer a thousand questions in your eyes. Bepeluhpun I'm looking forward to the twilight, I'm still the bachelor who never realized about the meaning of residence.

No more destiny for me to get acquainted with the joy ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50