For my dear past

in #poetry6 years ago

image



dear past..
Now I'm used to ..
When opening the eyeball in the morning without a short message from you..
When my phone notif is no longer fulfilled by your attention..
Yes, now I'm used to.. No longer said good morning till hopefully dream beautiful .. Or just just ask have eaten ..?
Yes .. I do not know since when I'm used to without your self.. What I know is at this point is not easy .. For what my efforts story ever beautiful..
It is true.. like taking a bitter pill.. At first it feels bitter but the end of his heal .. that is the analogy of sincerity..

image



Now I just want to be patient and sincere accept his decree.. Yes.. I admit the wound is the starting point of my change.. The best teacher is learning from a mistake ..
For happiness and injured that I ever felt.. At least I can learn what it is true love .. Now is not I have forgotten or have not forgotten a name who had lived this long hearted .. back again .. I just want to accept all his decree..
Because I do not want to live in the shadow where I am with you .. I want to look straight ahead .. And I leave all my business to god ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28