Short post #Poetry part 1

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

image

** You're my love girl **

So soft your way is melting me
So warm the way you conquered me
As soon as I'm made of your outlook
That's how you pulled all my heartstrings

You take my high flying fly
And you fill the love room in your heart
In every of my beautiful fantasies
You danced in my mind
Float me

Cultivate every second, every minute, every hour
treat your hearts
Lose your eyes your smile beat your heart

I want to hug you
And say I love you
More than anything
You are my girl idol always keep me

Love accepts giving
The eyes tease semayam heart
at the end of the sky still blooming
Separate far miss here


Translation

Kau gadis kecintaanku

Begitu lembut caramu meluluhkan aku
Begitu hangat caramu takhlukan aku
Begitu terbuaiku karna pandanganmu
Begitulah kamu menarik semua ulur hati ku

Kau bawa terbang tinggi rasaku
Dan kau isi ruang cinta dalam hati
Di setiap khayalan indahku
Kau menari-nari dalam pikiranku
Melayang aku

Kudambakan setiap detik, setiap menit, setiap jam
tuk bahagiakan hatimu
Kurindukan matamu senyummu detak jantungmu

inginku memelukmu
Dan berkata aku mencintaimu
Lebih dari segalanya
Kau gadis pujaan hatiku kan ku jaga selalu

Cinta menerima memberi
Mata menggoda semayam dihati
diujung langit tetap bersemi
Terpisah jauh merindu disini


Terimakasih atas kunjungan di postingan saya hari ini semoga menjadi berkah. Salam hangat dari saya @ardiansp

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64063.60
ETH 2742.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67