SteemitPoetryContest #8 - My journey to Steem.

in #poetry7 years ago

Hello Steemians, If you love to write poems, do participate in the Steemit Poetry Contest #8 organized by @terrycraft.
Here's the link : https://steemit.com/poetrycontest/@terrycraft/steemit-poetry-contest-8-winners-of-7

My entry to the Steemit Poetry Contest #8 :

My journey to Steem


At 5, I really loved cream 😋
But at 21, I fell in love with steem ♨
Earning 7 SBD through this contest is my dream ♨💵
It will add to my life, a pinch of gleam 💥

Sitting under the sun's shaft 🌞
Looking at the people along the riverside raft 🚣
I have written this poem on my draft 📄
For poetry contest organized by @terrycraft 🐳

You can upvote, comment and resteem to support me 👍
Which will make me dance with glee 💃
Since earning SBD is not my cup of tea ☕
Oh no! I need to go and wee wee 😂

--
@arcrypto 👨

Sort:  

@terrycraft please do have a look at my entry
Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62753.87
ETH 2445.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67