A Love Song - an original poem

in #poetry8 years ago (edited)

 I dream a dream with you together
Sitting on the eternal shore;
We are in the Universe of little space;
We, as crazy, delusional.
To understand that happiness is inevitable
Want, but only that with you.
In your quiet pool is serene
I plunge with head.
Slowly we Go through the Park
Look don't want.
And so beautiful, gentle, sweet...
The whole world got the two of us.
I Wake up, embrace no.
You're gone, gone.
Even I'm not your PAL:
Already the light faded appetites.
You said that bliss
Filled with each new day.
Because he is good, he is perfection,
Him brighter the lights.
I Sit quietly, drink a Martini,
And a bar as early as the hour closed.
But not rastopit heart of ice
Glass. I want to cry...
And so extinguished the flame of passion,
Did you know it?
After all, you'll know when - I don't know
But it's too late anyway.
                                                                       
                                                          @arbat90

Sort:  

I don't understand much in poetry, but I don't see why someone would vote this poem down? At least, hopefully, I will reinstate the status quo.

Good Luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59263.92
ETH 2580.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46