message

in #poetry7 years ago

i am not messenger or God any or angel ....i am normal as other... i am human....i need my life partner.... i needed love as others... so what i do ....?
do you want that i worship and go to mosque and show to others how the molvies behaving with the islam .....
or i need to away from them.... for respect of Islam ....
i know if do that i can get my own desire ... but nobody understand what will be fact behind the wall....
so that's why i wish to die and pray to God ...

oh my God please grant me mercy i need my love i need my own life ... i need privacy special for my love for worship for praying...Oh my God put out me from these people having third class minded ......some are good .... they gave me strength for live... so
I need to pay bundle of thanks to the system that is on my head .... i never hurt ...so what ever is i am ...so that is i am ....what i need people knows.....what i can do i know... ...its shown.... people hate me so what ...if can see me all the time...

Sort:  

Wow nice post, good job 👍👏
&
I upvote you🙂, also follow you 🙄
upVote & follow me please 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56714.19
ETH 2341.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37