Love, Departure, and All About Someone in Poetry

in #poetry6 years ago

I Want to Talk About You


adult-1867665__480.jpg


Foto: Pixabay


Are you,
a future that
could not be ready
I keep it in my shoes.
I have to look down.

Then calculate the form
my sincerity, that continues
boil in the pulse.
Only you,
a who knows
in the past,
I believe in myself.

Embedded you so deep
in the subtlety of pity and then
Lost in thousands of light.

Tonight, for
while, I imagine
your white face, and
your sparkling eyes
coming and missing. Moments
want to embrace you,
You're just a shadow, a mess
in my brain
freeze your name.

I myself,
still counting the items
rain from last week,
which still pierces my heart.

Pamulang, Indonesia 2016

Butterflies with Young Orange Wings


rail-2803725__480.jpg


Foto: Pixabay


Happiness, butterflies
with young orange wings,
fireflies like red lights on the highway.
Do not be shy here.
Turn it over many times.

Come in. I am waiting
You with pink eyes.
Come in. I am waiting.
My soul breaks without your lips crunchy.

A lonely piano here.
He is lonely without your finger jett.
You are mother to him,
a long-separated bladder.

Come for a second,
hi of white orchids.
Fly over the sky
resembles your oval face.

Yes. Go further.
Fly i into you.
My promise is tight for you
right down to the jungle.

My promise has grown in me
like a long rib missing.
You who will not crash,

You can not escape,
unless happy to happy!
Yes, happy, and I dig deep-
the inside is happy just for you.

Pamulang, Indonesia 2015

Memoirs of December


st-peter-ording-1897303_1280.jpg


Foto: Pixabay


If in my chest full of waves
you will surely hear the noise
while guessing to what extent
I've searched silently
no one can read it

I'm still here worrying about the longing that sometimes comes with your name

But, where to go this secret?

You have peace with the smell of the sea, and I'm tired of waiting for the waves to recede, wishing you back to tell us Ule Lheu, but that December drowned everything.

ah, you, ocean, a motion that I could never have wished for

Pamulang, Indonesia 2014


KSI Chapter Jakarta


  1. @apilopoly
  2. @andrianhabibi
  3. @musismail
  4. @willyana
  5. @blogiwank
  6. @ngartof
  7. @bagindo
  8. @mhdsyafriadi
  9. @ronimarwan
  10. @imansembada
  11. @azariatika
  12. @komando12
  13. @jaryat
  14. @imans (menunggu)
  15. @konakaart
  16. @ari.keling
  17. @rayfulmudassir
  18. @dofaaliza
  19. @divinnahb
  20. @imansembada
  21. @fidaarfah
  22. @viviehardika
  23. @batuejourney
  24. @citrarahman
  25. @ahmadunyh

Akun Grup Whastapp:

(https://chat.whatsapp.com/6nntswYesuq6kjUdshNXTk)


Buat Steemian yang merasa dirinya telah membuat akun di steemit.com tapi belum tergabung dalam KSI ChapterJakarta, silakan follow link GrupWhatsapp di atas. Link tersebut akan langsung mengintergrasi Steemian ke dalam grup (KHUSUS JAKARTA). Setelah tergabung di dalam grup, silakan isi poin di bawah ini:

Perkenalan diri singkat:
Nama akun:
Facebook:
Twitter:
IG:


Atau, bisa pula menghubungi kami di 081269404123 (Whatsapp).


20180127_220904.png


IMG-20180206-WA0008.jpg


Sort:  

Makin moncer aja puisimu bro. Heeehhee.....

Puisi lama ini mas Iman, yang kuubah saja ke bahasa Inggris ahahahhaha

Mengingat desember, teringat goncangan dahsyat. Gemuruh air yang mengerikan. Saya lagi coas di RSUZA saat itu... dan oh, masih terbayang sampai saat ini...

Tapi saya sudah lama tidak bikin puisi lagi.. hehe
ECB242B2-02B4-4389-BF4B-BCABDF54C673.jpeg

Ini puisi saya yang di kompas online : Puisi Puisi Razack Pulo
😁

Iya Dok @razack-pulo. Puisi terakhir adalah bercertita tentang banyak sahabat yang hilang karena ie beuna.

Satu puisi satu postingan mas, biar banyak stok :)

Banyak stok kalau puisi. Jadi tenang @viviehardika!!! Ahahahhaha

Memory desember indah bangeet @apilopoly

Indah dan memilukan bro @dofaaliza. Karena banyak sahabat yang hilang pas tsunami.

Keren bg,,, walaupun hrs sy trnslate,,, heeheh

Iya ga apa bro. Ahahaha. Ini juga hasil translate akwkakw

Please, talk about me hehehhe

Apa yang ingin dibicarakan? Ok. Aku kira hanya bang @bahagia-arbi yang mampu membicarakanmu ahahaha

menuliskan kisah dalam beragam bentuk tulisan adalah cara yang kita pilih untuk mengais makna hidup. selamat berkarya hari ini

Iya man. Just give one perspektif to all stemian from poetry! Good lucky.

sastra para pujangga

Makasih broooo!!! Semangat.

Where is your rib gone? Who is tealing it? Hehehe

Hahaha sebenarnya tak ada yang hilang, mas, but aku tulis saja seolah kehilangan ahahahhaa

Apa yang hilang Pilo?
Kita masih bersamamu. Tenang aja. Hahaha..
Sukses selalu. Semangat

Yang hilang, selalu menjadi kenangan dan menjelma puisi. Ah.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98