BE MY VAL-An original spoken words

in #poetry5 years ago (edited)

They say love is blind,
But I never knew till I met you.

My sun is dark,
My moon is blind.

My nights are long,
My joy has traveles to oblivion.

The beauty of this world is lost,
And all things are dark and ugly.

I am definitely blinded to the beauty of this world,
Whenever you are not by my side.

BE MY VAL,
and you said yes,

Of course after my lines were sang,
And they tickled your poor ears,

Yes my lines did rhyme,
And they brought you near.

Queen of my heart,
Most beautiful in the world,

Angel of my life,
My star in the morning.

If asked to give proof of your beauty to all the stars,
I'll run out of stars.

I could walk forever with you.
I could forget my very own existence in your lips.

That when you smile, your eyes smile, your nose smile, and your dimples smile too,
I could bet the sun rises just to see you smile.

The ocean sighs in relief when you go for a swim,
I could bet the wind blows to feel the gorgeousness of your hair.

The sound of your voice is divine,
I speaks peace to my soul.

You are an art piece,
The best the world will ever see.

When am with you, the one place I'll rather be,
Is closer to you.

And the same day I entered your atmosphere,
Your moans sounded like songs of birds singing in my ears.

As I browsed your amenities,
and bathe in your sweat.

My fingers touched your blood,
And your lipsticks tasted like candies.

You held me tight with your heart,
Pounding as I squeezed your oranges and sipped it's juice.

It felt good,
But how does eternal fire sound,

We can't go about fornicating,
And claim the apple of the most holy God's eyes and sing his grace.

And tomorrow we repeat the same,
And her, don't judge, we are not the only ones afterol,

But we forget the saying that says:
"Many are called, but few are choosen"

I love you like the ocean,
But this shouldn't set us in a part to destruction.

So today I ask you to be my VAL,
not my Valentine,

But my value and light,
To light my life to eternal life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52760.21
ETH 2328.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12